Hook Community Councillors

Below is a list of our current Community Councillors along with contact details

Cllr Jeff Sutton (Chair)

Cllr David Petrie (Vice Chair

Cllr Jemma Ramsey

Cllr Andrew Thomas

Cllr Jessica Austin

Cllr Lucy Harold

Our local County Councillor Mr Michael John also attends our monthly meetings and should you wish to contact him his details are below

Representing Pembrokeshire County Council

Cllr: Mr Michael John

23, Main Street, Llangwm SA624HP

Tel: 01437 890175

E. mail: